MYANMARFOODBEV & MYANMARHORECA

CHINA
Beijing Yinqicheng International Exhibitions CO., LTD.

Contact : Darcy Liu
Tel : +861051298012 Ext.8074 Fax: 861051768354
Fax : -
Email :darcy8030@bjyqc.com/614845047@qq.com
Website : www.bjyqc.com
Address : Room A-401 in Zhongtie Chuangye Building, No.28 Pingguoyuan Road, Shijingshan District, Beijing, China.

INDIA
Event Space India

Contact : Ashok Menon
Tel : + 91 11 3019 4428, + 91 704 223 7325
Fax : +86 10 6538 0018
Email : ashok@eventspaceindia.com, event.spaceindia@gmail.com
Website : www.eventspaceindia.com



JAPAN
Granage LLP

Contact : Ishida Noriko
Tel : +81 90 6407 6331
Email : ishida@granage.com, ishida.granage@gmail.com
Website : www.granage.com



KOREA
Global Biz Exhibitions

Contact :  Jeewon
Tel :  +82 2 6671-6005
Mobile : +82 10 7339 7803
Email : trade@gbexhibition.com

MALAYSIA
T & C World Expo

Contact : Clarissa Chin
Tel: +60 126408201
Email  : chin@tncworldexpo.com.my



SINGAPORE
Kingstech Services PTE LTD

Contact : Jackson Lim
Tel : +65 9456 8188
Mobile : +65 9889 2430
Email : jake@kingstech.com.sg,  ethan@kingstech.com.sg,  jks@kingstech.com.sg
Website : www.aseantradeshow.com


TAIWAN
Sunrise Expo Corporation

Contact : Camille Chen
Tel : +886 939 017 523, 886 2 2749 3468
Email : camille@sunriseexpo.com
Website : www.sunriseexpo.com

TURKEY
Expo Global Fair

Contact Mr. Halil Soyhan (Sales Manager)
Tel +90850 226 8312
Mobile +905413224425
Email info@efair.com, halil@egfair.com, expoglobalfair@gmail.com


VIETNAM
International Technology Exhibition and Events JSC (ITEC
)

Contact : Phung Diep Anh
Tel : +84 4 3 5562292
Fax : +84 4 3 5562293
HP : +84 (0) 987-496-921
Email : dung.do@itec.com.vn, chinh.nguyen@itec.com.vn
Website : www.itec.com.vn
Address : No 6 Alley 107 Tran Duy Hung Rd.,Trung Hoa, Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
MEDIAPRO FZ LLC

Contact : Meeta Mehta
Tel: : +971 4 4355850
Fax : +971 4 4355849/3918077
gsm: + 971 50 6522613
Email : meeta@mediaprofz.com
Address : Address : PBU E-81, Dubai Production City P O Box 62529, Dubai, UAE